All products (A-Z)
What's New?
Re-Stocked Titles
View by Type: (help)
  Latest Hot Titles
  TV Series (latest)
  New Releases
  All Titles
  New Releases
  All Titles
 Music CDs
  New Releases
  All Titles

View by Genre:
Boxed Sets
DVD/BD Movies
Music DVDs
Music CDs

Specials more
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow

Home | My Account | Shopping Cart | Wishlist | Checkout | Help | Promotions  
  Home » Music CDs » cd-ministrysummer
Important! Credit card payments are currently unavailable, please contact us for alternative payment options
Ministry of Sound - Summer Sessions (Music CD) ฿300.00
Average Customer Rating: Not yet rated! Why not write a review?

Number of Discs: 3
In Stock: >10

Disc: 1
1. Bonkers - Dizzee Rascal, Armand Van Helden
2. Hold On [Stonebridge Edit] - Lazee
3. Leave the World Behind - Axwell, Deborah Cox, , Laidback Luke
4. Day 'N' Nite - Crookers, Kid Cudi
5. Weak Becomes Heroes [Ashley Beedle's Love Bug Vocal]
6. Slip
7. Pjanoo - Eric Prydz
8. Love on My Mind - Amanda Wilson
9. At Night
10. Starlight - Superman Lovers
11. Mymymy - Tara McDonald, Armand Van Helden
12. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit - Fedde Le Grand
13. Happy People - Static Revenger
14. Pasilda - Afro Medusa
15. Needin' U - Juliet Rogers
16. On the Run - Big Time Charlie
17. Intro - Alan Braxe, Fred Falke
18. Just Another Groove - Mighty Dub Katz
19. Memory
20. Under the Sun

Disc: 2
1. American Boy
2. Hey Ya! - OutKast
3. Smiley Faces
4. Beggin' [Pilooski Re-Edit (Radio Edit)] - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
5. Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
6. Dance Wiv Me - Dizzee Rascal,
7. Bingo Bango - Basement Jaxx
8. When You Gonna Learn? - Jamiroquai
9. Never Stop [David Morales Remix] - The Brand New Heavies, N'Dea Davenport
10. Gangster Tripping - Fatboy Slim
11. Ooh La La
12. B Boy Stance - Freestylers, Tenor Fly
13. Know How - Young MC
14. Because of You - Scanty Sandwich
15. Remember Me
16. Bit Patchy
17. Hot in Herre - Jake Shears,
18. Boom Boom Pow
19. Mercy
20. Masterplan 2009 - Diana Brown,

Disc: 3
1. Lazy - X-Press 2,
2. Girl & The Robot
3. Daydream in Blue - I Monster
4. Since I Left You
5. Ritournelle [Jake Bullit Mix] - Sebastien Tellier
6. This Sweet Love [Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit] - James Yuill
7. Before You Leave - Pepe Deluxe
8. Stay with You - Lemon Jelly
9. Yachts - A Man Called Adam,
10. Padrino - Groove Armada
11. Rose Rouge
12. Beachball - Nalin & Kane
13. Jumbo [Future Shock Worlds Apart Mix]
14. Magic Love [Ashley Beedle's Black Magic Vocal Mix]
15. Mona Lisa's Child [Braxe & Falke Mix]
16. Rushing to Paradise (Walkin' These Streets) - House of House
17. 9.09 PM at the Beach - Fred Falke
18. Above the Clouds
19. Boney M Down - Prins Thomas
20. Feelin' Blue - Jakatta

More Information
Back Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.

Shopping Cart more
Cart Empty!

Log In
E-Mail Address:

Log In Page

New User

Forgot Password?

Your Account Balance
Please Log in

We are planning to open a movie streaming service, would you be interested?
Yes, on a per-movie cost
Yes, on a monthly subscription
No, I prefer watching from discs
No, I do not have fast Internet
No (other reason)
[ Results ]
6315 Votes

Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Ministry of Sound - Summer Sessions (Music CD)

Keep Informed!
Join our

Subscribe to our

Follow ThaiDVD on


For reference only. All site calculations are based in Thai Baht (THB).
More info

Latest News
Special Offers
Shipping Information
Contact Us
Log Out

Copyright 2015